2017 Officers

Chair Rodney Casteel, CommScope
rcasteel@commscope.com
Vice Chair Lee Kellet, AFL
Lee.Kellett@aflglobal.com
Communications Chair Dede Starnes, Corning
Dede.Starnes@corning.com
Standards Chair Cindy Montstream, Legrand Ortronics
cindy.montstream@legrand.us
Membership Chair Robert Reid, Panduit
rar@panduit.com
TIA Contact Taly Walsh
Twalsh@tiaonline.org
Public Relations Liz Goldsmith
liz@goldsmithpr.com